2. Rewind & Play Again Springfield
5. Il mio cuore Glamour  6. Estrena otoño EL CORTE INGLES 
6. Estrana EL CORTE
7.Estée Lauder
10. Meet the swinton sisters Vogue
11.Vogue Christmas
12. Behind the scenes Empire


EMPIRE - Museo de la Ficción





Directed and created: Matias Umpierrez Studio @matiasumpierrez_
Cinematography: @cortesgraphy
Focus Puller: @kikemdc
2nd camera Assistant: @rplacido
Gaffer: Oscar Alejano @oscylight_lighting
Sparks: Eduardo Luzón + Alvaro David Gómez
Panther Maquinist: Antonio J. Camacho (La guadaña)

Head assistant director: Patricia Ordás
Wardrobe direction: Anais Ibañez @lolailolero + Paola Barrachina @paola_barrachina
Hair&make up: @lisa_stanfelyz
Art direction: Dirección de arte @lauralostale
Art direction assistant @andlas
Regidora @saravirumbrales
Construction: Elena C. + Amaya Cortaire
Sound: José Perea
Sound assistant: David Suarez

Production direction: @mariano_pineiro
Production management and coordination: @danielagirod
Production assistant: Carolina Gonzalez @carogonz6
Post production + Vfx,Sfx, 3D Animator: @exit_spain
Post production direction: Israel Almendro

Post production coordinator: Elena Iglesias
----
Museo de la Ficción I. IMPERIO en la Gemäldegalerie de Berlín presentado por el #RolexArtsWeekend y #RolexMentorAndProtege .

The piece EMPIRE for The Museum of Fiction is a co-production by San Telmo Museoa, dFERIA, Donostia Kultura, Studio Matías Umpierrez |
World Premiere: 3-4 Feb 2018
presented by the Rolex Arts Weekend
Kulturforum, Gemäldegalerie, Matthäikirchplatz, Berlin, GERMANY

1 March - 8 April 2018
presented by dFERIA, San Telmo Museoa, Donostia Kultura
SanTelmo Museum, Plaza Zuloaga 1, San Sebastián, Basque Country, Spain

I. EMPIRE / Cast
Ángela Molina #angelamolina
Robert Lepage #robertlepage
Elena Anaya #elenaanaya
Chema Tena @chematena
Adolfo Fernández
Ana Torrent #anatorrent
Tessa Andonegui @tessandon
Javier Pereira @javierpereiraoficial
Javier Tolosa @xagi69
Astrid Jones @astridjonesnd
Boré Buika @bore_buika
Alfonso Bassave @alfonsobassave
Tony Lam
Ziyi Yan
Olalla Hernández
Ángeles Arenas Ruiz
y elenco.